District Staff #341: 1-208-843-2622

Admin Staff

Name Title Phone # Ext E-mail
David Aiken
Nathan Weeks
Connie Desjarlais
Lori Ravét
Jen Shubert
Rhonda Taylor
Patti Vassar
Teri Wagner
Jenny Williams
Superintendent
Business Manager
Admin Secretary/Accounts Payable
Sped Director/School Psychologist
HS/MS Principal
HS/ES Attendance
ES Bookkeeper/Elem Attendance
Elementary Principal/Curriculum Coor.
HS Ind Ed Adm Asst/Liason
843-2622
843-2622
843-2622
843-2960
843-2241
843-2241/2960
843-2960
843-2960
843-2241
202
200
201
314
205
311/255
310
312
343
daiken@lapwai.org
nweeks@lapwai.org
cdesjarlais@lapwai.org
lravet@lapwai.org
jshubert@lapwai.org
rtaylor@lapwai.org
pvassar@lapwai.org
twagner@lapwai.org
jwilliams@lapwai.org

Elementary Teachers (843-2960)

Name Grade Ext E-mail
Colleen Blenden
Jamie Williams
Kathie Sliger
Becky Finnell
Cindy Latella
Sheila Hewett
Teeiah Arthur
Brenna Terry
Terry Whipple
Traci McKarcher
Nate Blyleven
Carleen Baldwin
Beau Woodford
D'Lisa Pinkham
Kelly Hillman
Cindy Doeringsfeld
Beau Driskill
Darlene Drishinski
Dawn Melton
Dena Jones
Julie Clark
Pre-School
Kindergarten
Kindergarten
Grade 1
Grade 1
Grade 1
Grade 1
Grade 2
Grade 2
Grade 2
Grade 3
Grade 4
Grade 4
Grade 5
Grade 5
SpEd K-4
SpEd 4-6
Library
P.E. Specialist
Title 1 SFA Teacher/Tutor
SFA/PBI
317
423
424
419
425
426
427
407
428
417
415
408
409
412
413
418
422
316
317
416
416
cblenden@lapwai.org
jamiew@lapwai.org
ksliger@lapwai.org
bfinnell@lapwai.org
clatella@lapwai.org
shewett@lapwai.org
tarthur@lapwai.org
bterry@lapwai.org
twhipple@lapwai.org
tmckarcher@lapwai.org
nblyleven@lapwai.org
cbaldwin@lapwai.org
bwoodford@lapwai.org
dpinkham@lapwai.org
khillman@lapwai.org
cdoeringsfeld@lapwai.org
bdriskill@lapwai.org
ddrishinski@lapwai.org
dmelton@lapwai.org
djones@lapwai.org
jclark@lapwai.org

Middle/High School Staff (843-2241)

Name Grade/Subject Ext E-mail
Bobbie Jo Penney
Iris Chimburas
Brad Carpenter
Josh Leighton, Jr.
Darrell Scott
Dave Palmer
Mary Lynn Walker
Sheila Scott
Tina Stacy
Charity Egland
Tami Church
Valerie Efied
Devin Boyer
Georgie Kerby
Janine Wilson
Sheryl Bentz
Georgia Sobotta
Verna Johnson
Dave Penney
Grade 6
Grade 6
7/8 Math/SS
7/8 Science/Geo/PE
Math
Math
English/Athletic Director
English
HS English
MS Lang Arts
Science
Biology
Voc Ag
Voc Business
PE/Health
History/Tech
MS SpEd
SpEd
Counselor & G/T
130
140
171
170
320
360
361
351
331
160
330
350
791-5624
341
350
451
120
321
102
bpenney@lapwai.org
ichimburas@lapwai.org
bcarpenter@lapwai.org
jleighton@lapwai.org
dscott@lapwai.org
dpalmer@lapwai.org
mlw@lapwai.org
sscott@lapwai.org
tstacy@lapwai.org
cthompson@lapwai.org
tchurch@lapwai.org
vefied@lapwai.org
dboyer@lapwai.org
gkerby@lapwai.org
jwilson@lapwai.org
sbentz@lapwai.org
gsobotta@lapwai.org
vjohnson@lapwai.org
dpenney@lapwai.org

District-Wide Staff

Name Title/Subject Phone # Ext E-mail
Caleb Bergman
Chris Lacy
Peggy Fiske
Tim Jones
Website Admin
Technology Support
Art
Technology
-
843-2960 / 843-2241
843-2960 / 843-2241
843-2960 / 843-2241
-
240 / 208
322 / 320
240 / 208
cbergman@lapwai.org
clacy@lapwai.org
pfiske@lapwai.org
tj@lapwai.org

Food Service Staff

Name Title Phone # Ext E-mail
Debbi Briceno
Stephanie Calkins
Traci Holland
Sandra Maggi
Barbara McClain
Ann Munstermann-Weber
HS Cook
HS Cook
Elementary Cook
Elementary Cook
Dishwasher
Food Service Supervisor
843-2241
843-2241
843-2960
843-2960
843-2960
843-2960 / 843-2241
311
311
315
315
315
315 / 311
-
-
-
-
-
amunstermann@lapwai.org

Educational Support Professionals

Name Title Phone # Ext E-mail
Jan Barnett
Brett Bovard
Renee Calkins
Gail Campbell
Vickie Coats
Rebecca Cooley
Michelle Cox
LaTasha Dishion
Bahiyyih Hansen
Rhoda Henry
Sarah Hill
Susan Kash Kash
Shawna Leighton
Alexandria Peters
Rebecca Schmidt
Olivia Shelden
Alicia Wheeler
Janell Williams
Medicaid - HS Reading
MS SpEd
ES SpEd
Title 1 - ES Reading
ES SpEd
ES SpEd
IBI Professional - Ancillary
Title 1 - ES Parapro
HS Library
ES SpEd
ES SpEd
Medicaid/Title VI-B Elem SpEd
Secondary SpEd Intervention
MS/HS SpEd
VI-B Preschool Aide
ES Special Needs Parapro
Gen/REAP/Title VII Tutor - 4th
Title VI-B K-3 SpEd
843-2241
843-2241
843-2960
843-2960
843-2960
843-2960
843-2960
843-2960
843-2241
843-2960
843-2960
843-2960
843-2241
843-2241
843-2960
843-2960
843-2960
843-2960
321
-
418
416
-
424
428
-
213
416
-
418
-
-
419
317
-
416
-
-
-
-
-
rcooley@lapwai.org
-
-
bhansen@lapwai.org
rhenry@lapwai.org
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Maintenance/Custodial (790-1732)

Name Title
William Bentham
Erna Cromer
Carmajean McLaughlin
Yolanda Reynolds
Tom Rogers
Alan White
Emerson White
ES Custodian
ES Custodian
Errands
Part-time Custodian
HS Custodian
Maintenance Supervisor
HS Custodian

Transportation (843-2681 or 790-1737)

Name Route/Responsibility Ext
Rick Heimgartner
Jim Hoisington
Josh Leighton, Jr.
Dan Swearingen
Karen Thornberry
Alan White
Tony Wittman
Lenore
NICH
Sweetwater/Webb - AM
Mechanic/Trans Supervisor.
Special Needs
Sweetwater/Webb - PM
Nez Perce Express
-
-
-
843-2681
-
-

School Board Members

Name Zone Position Phone # E-mail
Thunder Garcia
Lori Johnson
Sonya Samuels
Vacant
Susan Meisner
Zone 1
Zone 2
Zone 3
Zone 4
Zone 5
-
Vice Chair
Chair
-
-
843-2464 ext. 4665
843-2229
843-2229
-
305-2888
thunderg@nezperce.org
lorij@nezperce.org
sonyas@nezperce.org
-
chikagobearsfan@gmail.com